info on the maker

I am an aspiring cook, wanting to travel the world cooking for those who have respect and time to eat a good meal. I am 19 yrs. old, young and restless, i get paid to learn under a team of great chefs at Southern Hills Country Club in Tulsa. Chef Adam Hightower has help me immensely, whether thats wisdom in life, skills in the kitchen, or connections to great chefs and a great college, School Craft in Detroit, Michigan. I also have a fantastic opportunity to work under Chef Fritz Gitschner CMC. My best friend is my colleague, teammate, and roommate, David Belkin, we both work at SHCC and have similar drives and philosophies in and out of the kitchen, if all goes well we should be moving to Detroit to attend one of the best Culinary schools in the world, School Craft College. God has blessed my life more than you can imagine, my way to give back is with a naked plate and an open mind.

Leave a comment